Wednesday, April 01, 2009

MP3 of the Day

On this day in 2008, Los Campesinos! released their debut album Hold on Now, Youngster... The album actually has 12 tracks, despite only 11 being listed. "2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)" appeared as an unlisted track. Today we have a remix version of the song Death To Los Campesinos! by LOS CAMPESINOS! You can catch them live at Neumo's (in Seattle) on Friday, April 10th.


Post a Comment

<< Home